Skip to main content

Carus - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Carus including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Carus - up to 20% off, Frescobaldi (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Franco Fagioli (countertenor), Luca Pianca (lute), Marco Frezzato (cello), Jörg Halubek (harpsichord)


($15.50) $13.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

European Organ Music for Liturgy & Concert

Thomas Berning, Matthias Degott, Georg Koch, Martin Kolle, Matthias Kohlmann, Michael Meuser (organ)

No digital booklet included