Skip to main content

Carus - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Carus including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Carus - up to 20% off, Schönherr, C (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Talia Or

Internationaler Festivalchor C.H.O.I.R., Capella novanta, Christoph Schönherr


($15.50) $13.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Oliver Hoelzen (tenor), Claas Uebeschar (flugelhorn), Sven Kerschek (double bass), Martin Engelbach (percussion), Heiko Quistorf (trumpet), Karsten Erdmann (piano), Mark Lohrwald (saxophone)

Capella Novanta, International Festival Choir C.H.O.I.R., Christoph Schonherr

This release includes a digital booklet