Skip to main content

Carus - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Carus including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Carus - up to 20% off, Pisendel (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Freiburger Baroque Orchestra, Gottfried von der Goltz

No digital booklet included

Violin Sonatas from the Court of Saxony

Martina Graulich (baroque violin), Ute Petersilge (baroque cello), Thomas C. Boysen (lute, theorbo, guitar), Stefano Demicheli (harpsichord)


($15.50) $13.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included