Skip to main content

Carus - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Carus including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Carus - up to 20% off, Legrenzi (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Mellissa Hughes (soprano), Ian L. Howell (countertenor), Derek Chester (tenor), Douglas Williams (bass-baritone), Robert Mealy (violin), Stephen Fraser (organ)

Yale Schola Cantorum & Yale Collegium Players, Simon Carrington

This is an amalgam of little-known music by Biber and others. Carrington deftly brings outs the music's strengths. More…


($15.50) $13.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included