BR Klassik - Up to 25% off - Tchaikovsky, A (composer) (page 1 of 1) | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible. Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

BR Klassik - Up to 25% off

Until 11th January 2021, we're offering everything on BR Klassik at up to 25% off the normal price including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: BR Klassik - Up to 25% off, Tchaikovsky, A (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rafał Bartmiński (tenor) & Andreas Röhn (solo violin), Nimrod Guez (viola)

Chor und Symhonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Mariss Jansons

A cultivated orchestra and witty conductor bring fairy lightness to the central Scherzo, yet they also summon up power in the virtuosic finale. More…


($15.50) $12.50

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--