Skip to main content

BR Klassik - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 30th December 2019, we're offering everything on BR Klassik at up to 25% off the normal price including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: BR Klassik - up to 25% off, Seiji Ozawa (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Martha Argerich (piano)

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Seiji Ozawa, Eugen Jochum

…Martha Argerich in resplendent form… the elegance and limpidness of her Mozart… are a constant joy. …in the Beethoven… Argerich's playing is again full of spirit, generating an atmosphere of... More…


($9.75) $7.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included