Skip to main content

Aparté - up to 20% off

Including downloads

As part of their 10th birthday celebrations, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Aparté including downloads until 13th January 2020 (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Aparté - up to 20% off, Ragué (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Sophie Karthäuser (soprano), Le Concert de la Loge, Julien Chauvin


($14.25) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet