Skip to main content

Aparté - up to 20% off

Including downloads

As part of their 10th birthday celebrations, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Aparté including downloads until 13th January 2020 (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Aparté - up to 20% off, Czech National Symphony Orchestra (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Totentanz, Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 2

Beatrice Berrut (piano)

Czech National Symphony Orchestra, Julien Masmondet

Although she is amply equipped with the requisite virtuosity, Berrut distinguishes herself as a musician with bold ideas of considerable originality and possessing the courage of her convictions.... More…


($14.25) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Richard Strauss: Don Quixote & other Cello Works

Ophélie Gaillard (cello), Alexandra Conunova (violin) & Dov Scheindlin (viola), Vassilis Varvaresos (piano)

Masmondet and his Czech players turn a searchlight on Strauss’s surging textural interplay, uncovering passing details that often pass by unacknowledged. The Czech National may not possess the... More…


($14.25) $11.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet