Skip to main content

Aparté - up to 20% off

Including downloads

As part of their 10th birthday celebrations, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Aparté including downloads until 13th January 2020 (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Aparté - up to 20% off, Martyn Brabbins (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Louis Schwizgebel (piano)

BBC Symphony Orchestra, Fabien Gabel & Martyn Brabbins

Schwizgebel and Brabbins provide a wonderfully characterised and atmospheric reading which can well hold its own with the recordings by Stephen Hough and Jeanne-Marie Darré. And that's saying... More…


($14.25) $11.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet