Skip to main content

 New,Klassik Aus Berlin

Berliner Philharmoniker

3 CDs


Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Schulhoff: Concertino for flute, viola & double bass

  • András Adorján (flute), Walter Kussner (viola), Klaus Stoll (double bass)

Schulhoff: Sonata for Flute and Piano

  • András Adorján (flute), Yumiko Urabe (piano)

Schulhoff: String Sextet

  • Berlin Philharmonic String Sextet

Stravinsky: L'Histoire du Soldat

  • Dominique Horwitz (narrator), Kolja Blacher (violin), Members of the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

Weber: Piano Sonata No. 4 in E minor, Op. 70

  • Ensemble Berlin

Beethoven: Horn Sonata in F major, Op. 17

  • Ensemble Berlin

Pasculli: Gran Sestetto concertante after Rossini’s Guillaume Tell

  • Ensemble Berlin