Skip to main content

 New,Mieczysław Weinberg: Die Passagierin 'the Passenger'

Nadja Stefanoff, Dshmailja Kaiser, Will Hartmann, Markus Butter, Chor der Oper Graz, Grazer Philharmoniker, Nadja Loschky, Roland Kluttig

Bouquets to sopranos Nadja Stefanoff and Tetiana Miyus, respectively. The Graz Philharmonic acquit themselves superbly under the baton of Roland Kluttig.



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Weinberg: The Passenger, Op. 97