Skip to main content

Kurtág:Moments Musicaux; Dvořák: String Quintet Op. 97

Parker Quartet, Kim Kashkashian (viola)

Whether it’s in the incisive attack of the opening Invocation, the passionate mourning in the memorial to the pianist György Sebők, or the precise harmonics in Rappel des oiseaux, they identify... More…
  • Gramophone Magazine
    November 2021
    Editor's Choice



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Kurtág: Moments musicaux (6), Op. 44 for string quartet

  • Parker Quartet

Dvořák: String Quintet No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 97 'American'

  • Parker Quartet, Kim Kashkashian (viola)