Skip to main content
Richard Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos (Blu-ray)

 New,  Offer,Richard Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos (Blu-ray)

Soile Isokoski, Sophie Koch & Johan Botha

Orchestra of the Wiener Staatsoper, Christian Thielemann, Sven-Eric Bechtolf


($35.25) $31.00

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Strauss, R: Ariadne auf Naxos

  • Orchestra of the Wiener Staatsoper
  • Christian Thielemann, Sven-Eric Bechtolf
  • Soile Isokoski (Ariadne/Prima Donna), Sophie Koch (Komponist), Johan Botha (Bacchus/The Tenor), Jochen Schmeckenbecher (Musiklehrer), Daniela Fally (Zerbinetta), Adam Plachetka (Harlequin), Carlos Osuna (Scaramuccio), Jongmin Park (Truffaldin), Benjamin Bruns (Brighella)