Skip to main content

 Offer,Jonas Kaufmann Opera Collection

Live recordings from the Zurich Opera House, 2002 & 2004

Jonas Kaufmann (tenor)

Zurich Opera House, Ádám Fischer, Nikolaus Harnoncourt, Rudolf Schasching

3 DVD Videos

Original price ($54.00) Reduced price $41.50

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Paisiello: Nina

  • Cecilia Bartoli (Nina), Jonas Kaufmann (Lindoro, Un pastore), László Polgár (Il Conte), Juliette Galstian (Susanna), Angelo Veccia (Giorgio)
  • Opernhaus Zürich
  • Ádám Fischer

Beethoven: Fidelio, Op. 72

  • Jonas Kaufmann (Florestan), Camilla Nylund (Leonore), Alfred Muff (Don Pizarro) & László Polgár (Rocco)
  • Opernhaus Zürich
  • Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Monteverdi: Il ritorno d'Ulisse in patria

  • Vesselina Kasarova (Penelope), Dietrich Henschel (Ulisse), Jonas Kaufmann (Telemaco), Isabel Rey (Minerva/Amore), Pavel Daniluk (Neptune), Anton Scharinger (Jove), Rudolf Schasching (Iro)
  • Opernhaus Zürich
  • Rudolf Schasching