Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED, TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Babadzhanian, Janacek & Bartók: Works for Violin and Piano

Duo Sluys



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Babadzhanian: Violin Sonata in B flat minor

  • Duo Sluys

Achron, J: Hebrew Melody, Op. 33

  • Duo Sluys

Janáček: Violin Sonata

  • Duo Sluys

Szymanowski: La Fontaine de Aréthuse

  • Duo Sluys

Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances, Sz.56 (arr. Székely for violin & piano)

  • Duo Sluys