Skip to main content

Joy To The World And Strauss Waltzes From Vienna

Andre Kostelanetz And His Orchestra



Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days


1. The first Noel/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear/Silent Night Holy Night/Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Oh Come All Ye Faithful/Sugar Plum Fairy Interlude/The waltz Of The Flowers

2. What Child Is This/Joy To The World

3. White Christmas

4. Sleigh Ride

5. Away In A Manger/We Three Kings Of Orient Are

6. March Of The Toys/Toyland

7. Oh Holy Night

8. The Skater's Waltz

9. The Blue Danube

10. Tales From The Vienna Woods

11. Artist's Life

12. Voices Of Spring

13. Vienna Life

14. Emperor Waltz

15. A Thousand And One Nights

16. 'The Gypsy Baron' Waltz

17. Roses From The South

18. 'Die Fledermaus' Waltzes