Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on their TRACKED & SIGNED and SIGNED services but delays should be expected, please choose these services if available to you or FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Fauré, Brahms & Schnittke: Piano Quartets

Berlin Piano Quartet

The playing is as classy as one might expect from [members of the Berlin Philharmonic], replete with suitable beauty of tone. The Brahms is searingly strong stuff – though never lacking in high... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


Fauré: Piano Quartet No. 1 in C minor Op. 15

  • Berlin Piano Quartet

Brahms: Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25

  • Berlin Piano Quartet

Schnittke: Piano Quartet

  • Berlin Piano Quartet