Skip to main content

Bruckner: The Mature Symphonies (Symphony No. 4)

Staatskapelle Berlin, Daniel Barenboim

a reading entirely without frills or artificial drama: as well as its innate Romanticism Barenboim allows the underlying elemental nature of the music to emerge, and at times seems almost to... More…
  • BBC Music Magazine
    May 2013
    DVD Choice

DVD Video


Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Bruckner: Symphony No. 4 in Eb Major 'Romantic'

  • 1878/1880 Version
  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim