Skip to main content

The Super Audio Collection Volume 6

Claire Martin (vocals), Kato Kuniko (vibraphone), Gottlieb Wallisch (piano), James Gilchrist (tenor), Richard Tunnicliffe (cello)

Phantasm, The Dunedin Consort, Retrospect Trio, Classical Opera, Capella Nova, Avison Ensemble, Prince Consort, The, Scottish Chamber Opera Ensemble, Magnificat...



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


Moross: Lazy Afternoon

Work length4:00
  • Claire Martin

Reich: Electric Counterpoint Version for Percussions - Movement III: Fast

Work length4:30
  • Kuniko

Byrd: Browning a5 (The leaves be green)

Work length4:37
  • Phantasm

Handel: Esther - Act Three, Scene 1

Work length6:13
  • The Dunedin Consort

Mozart: Piano Sonata N°10 in C Major, K. 330 - II. Andante cantabile

Work length5:50
  • Gottlieb Wallisch

Britten: On This Island, Op. 11 - Nocturne

Work length3:55
  • James Gilchrist

Purcell: Sonata in G minor, Z. 790 - V. Largo

Work length1:52
  • Retrospect Trio

Mozart: Apollo et Hyacinthus - Duetto: Discede crudelis!

Work length6:21
  • Orchestra of Classical Opera

Bach, J S: Suite Nº1 in G Major, BWV. 1007- III. Courante

Work length2:46
  • Richard Tunnicliffe

MacMillan: Lux aeterna (Strathclyde Motet)

Work length3:44
  • Capella Nova

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Violin Concerto in F minor, Op. 8, N°4, RV. 297, ‘L’Inverno’ (Winter) - I. Allegro con molto

Work length3:27
  • Avison Ensemble

Brahms: Liebeslieder Opus 52 - Am Donaustrande, da steht ein Haus

Work length2:07
  • The Prince Consort

Mozart: Quartet for oboe, violin, viola and cello in F Major, K. 370 - III. Rondeau Allegro

Work length4:26
  • Scottish Chamber Opera Ensemble

Rogier: Missa Philippus Secundus Rex Hispaniae - Agnus Dei

Work length3:36
  • Magnificat Choir

Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 1 - Marche au supplice

Work length6:37
  • Scottish Chamber Orchestra