Skip to main content

Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor

Hardy Rittner (Erard piano)

L’arte del mondo, Werner Ehrardt

I want to hear more of Hardy Rittner, an exceptional talent...Dabringhaus und Grimm makes adventurous records. Here is one. If you're open to notions of 'historical' orchestral sound and to pianos... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15



Rondo. Allegro Non Troppo

Intermezzo O. 119,1