Skip to main content

 Offer,Güher & Süher Pekinel: Bach & Jazz

Live Recordings from The Schwetzingen Festival, Cadogan Hall London, Lucerne Piano Festival, 2001-2007

Güher and Süher Pekinel (piano)

Jacques Loussier Trio & English Chamber Orchestra, Sir Colin Davis

DVD Video

Original price ($30.75) Reduced price $23.75

Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days


  • Güher & Süher Pekinel: Bach & Jazz