Skip to main content

 Offer,Bartók - The Piano & Violin Concertos

Pascal Rogé (piano), Kyung Wha Chung (violin), Iona Brown (violin), Chantal Juillet (violin)

London Symphony Orchestra, Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Philharmonia Orchestra, Orchestre symphonique de Montréal, Walter Weller, Sir Georg Solti, Simon Rattle, Charles Dutoit

2 CDs

($12.75) $10.25

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.


Bartók: Piano Concertos Nos. 1, 2 & 3

  • London Symphony Orchestra
  • Walter Weller
  • Pascal Rogé (piano)
  • First Release on CD

Bartók: Violin Concerto No. 1, BB48a, Sz 36

  • Chicago Symphony Orchestra
  • Sir Georg Solti
  • Kyung Wha Chung (violin)
  • First Release on CD

Bartók: Violin Concerto No. 2, Sz 112

  • Philharmonia Orchestra
  • Simon Rattle
  • Iona Brown (violin)
  • First Release on CD

Bartók: Two Portraits Op. 5

  • Orchestre symphonique de Montréal
  • Charles Dutoit
  • Chantal Juillet (violin)