Skip to main content

Browse: Hi Res Download, Squire (composer)

Return to Hi Res Download.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Steven Isserlis (cello), Stephen Hough (piano) & Simon Callow (narrator)

Steven Isserlis and Stephen Hough open with a beginners' open-string solo (Ludwig Lebell's Berceuse orientale) and continue with increasingly challenging material that culminates in Gaspar Cassadó's... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet

Oliver Gledhill (cello) & Tadashi Imai (piano)

These are affectionate performances, Gledhill making the most of Squire’s signature left-hand slides…Imai is a responsive partner and the pair have an unforced instinct for the ebb and flow of... More…


($8.50) $7.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet