Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Salgán (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Daniel Barenboim (piano & conductor)

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra

DVD Video


In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

Lisa Batiashvili (violin), Wenzel Fuchs (clarinet), Stephen Hough (piano), Renée Fleming (soprano), Yefim Bronfman (piano), Janine Jansen (violin), Leon Fleisher (piano), Katia & Marielle Labeque (pianos), Sarah Chang (violin), Ana Maria Martinez (soprano), Ben Heppner (tenor), Daniel Barenboim...

20 DVD Videos


This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.