Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Rachel Harnisch (soprano)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • 5 DVD Videos

    Original price ($41.25) Reduced price $33.00

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

  • Rachel Harnisch (soprano), Anke Vondung (mezzosoprano), Maximilian Schmitt (tenor) & Christian Immler (bass)

    Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks & Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Peter Dijkstra

    2 DVD Videos


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Rachel Harnisch (soprano), Roberta Invernizzi (soprano), Sara Mingardo (alto), Javier Camarena (tenor), Paolo Fanale (tenor) & Alex Esposito (bass)

    Orchestra Mozart Bologna & Arnold Schoenberg Choir, Claudio Abbado

    the presentation is suave and refined, the camerawork standard for this style of concert performance (ideal for those intent on studying the late conductor's technique). More…

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Patricia Petibon (Olympia), Marc Laho (Hoffmann), Nicolas Cavallier (Lindorf, Coppelius, Dr. Miracle, Dapertutto), Stella Dufexis (Niklausse, Muse), Rachel Harnisch (Antonia), Maria Riccarda Wesseling (Giulietta)

    Choeur du Grand Théâtre de Genève & Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, Patrick...

    2 DVD Videos


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days