Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Takács Quartet (string quartet)

Return to DVD Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

The Thirteenth Van Cliburn International Piano Competition

Takács Quartet & Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, James Conlon

The atmosphere of the piano world's most demanding competition comes vividly across, as do the personalities of the finalists: blind Nobuyuki Tsuji wins all hearts as he collects his prize. More…

DVD Video


In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day