Skip to main content

Browse: Wachs (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Paul Étienne Wachs (1851-1915).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Music for piano, four hands

    Lise Boucher (piano), Jean Marchand (piano)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet