Skip to main content

Browse: Verandi (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Mario Verandi (b.1960).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jose Halac (electronics), Mark Applebaum (electronics), Mario Verandi (electronics), Mike Frengel (electronics), Thomas Gerwin (electronics), Christina Agamanolis (electronics), Timothy Oesau (electronics), Hideko Kawamoto (tape)

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--