Skip to main content

Browse: Goodhart (composer), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Al Goodhart (1905–55).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sophie Edwards (soprano), Leilani Barratt (alto), Tom Robson (tenor), Ciaran Walshe (bass) & Stephen W Salts (bass)

    Royal Holloway Choir, Rupert Gough

    Gough pitches the performances exactly right through, allowing the music to speak for itself without undue intervention. Press too hard on these delicate miniatures and they smudge into outright... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library