Skip to main content

Browse: Stalder (composer), Flute Concertos

This page lists all recordings composed by Joseph Stalder (1725-65).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Peter-Lukas Graf

    Württemberg Chamber Orchestra of Heilbronn, Zurcher Chamber Orchestra, Zurich Chamber Orchestra, Jörg Faerber, Edmond de Stoutz

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library