Skip to main content

Browse: Suslin (composer), String Trios

This page lists all recordings composed by Viktor Yevseyevich Suslin (1942–2012).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Chamber music by Viktor Suslin and Sofia Gubaidulina

    Nurit Stark (violin / viola), Cedric Pescia (harpsichord / piano), Olga Dowbusch-Lubotsky (cello), Alexander Suslin (bass), Rebecca Beyer (violin) & Taiko Saito (percussion)

    None of the music on this disc makes for easy listening, but there is much more to each work than you might think on first hearing, and each repays close attention…Nurit Stark's violin and viola... More…


    Original price ($14.50) Reduced price $8.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library