Skip to main content

Browse: Andersson (composer), On Offer

This page lists all recordings composed by Benny Andersson (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Norwegian Trombone Ensemble


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • The Celtic Tenors/Nick Ingman/The Vard Sisters/Patrick Kernan/Gavyn Wright/Orchestra, Mitch Dalton (guitar), Mike Moran (programmer), Trevor Barry (bass), Patrick Kernan (orchestra leader), Paul Keogh (guitar), Gavyn Wright (orchestra leader), Gavyn Wright (leader), The Vard Sisters (voices), Patrick...

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library