Skip to main content

Browse: Charpentier, G (composer), DVD video

This page lists all recordings composed by Gustave Charpentier (1860–1956).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Kiri Te Kanawa (soprano)

    Montreal Symphony Orchestra, Charles Dutoit

    DVD Video


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

  • Dinara Alieva (soprano)

    Masters of Choral Singing & Russian National Orchestra, Constantine Orbelian

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days