Skip to main content

Browse: Malling (composer), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Otto Malling (1848–1915).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • While the Kuhlau work is written in a generic, cosmopolitan style, Malling’s 1903 Piano Quartet in C Minor has a distinct Nordic color, generated in part, as Cornelius points out, by the frequent... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library