Skip to main content

Browse: Allegri (composer), Last 90 Days

This page lists all recordings composed by Gregorio Allegri (1582–1652).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Margaret Phillips (organ), Julie Cooper, Kim Porter, Jeremy Budd (tenor), Ben Davies, Ruth Dean

    The Sixteen, Academy of St Martin in the Fields, The Sixteen Orchestra, Harry Christophers, Eamonn Dougan



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library