Skip to main content

Browse: Valdivia (composer), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Juan Pascual Valdivia (1760-1811).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Julia Doyle, Carlos Mena (counter-tenor), Alejandro Casal

Orquesta Barroca de Sevilla, Enrico Onofri



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--