Skip to main content

Browse: Vidiksis (composer), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Adam Vidiksis.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Scott A. Wyatt (electronics), Eli Fieldsteel (electronics), Becky Brown (electronics), Benjamin D. Whiting (electronics), Keith Kirchoff (piano), Adam Vidiksis (percussion), BEEP (electronics), Olga Oseth (electronics), Esther Lamneck (tárogató), David Z. Durant (electronics)

SPLICE Ensemble,...

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--