Skip to main content

Browse: Steinbacher, J M (composer), Piano Concertos

This page lists all recordings composed by Johann Michael Steinbacher (1700–41).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Wagenseil, Steinbacher, Casteli

    Neue Hofkapelle Graz, Michael Hell

    Another valuable contribution to the catalogue, both erudite and really entertaining. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library