Skip to main content

Browse: Voutsinas (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Gerassimos Voutsinas (b. 1959).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Contemporary Flute Music

    Iwona Glinka (flute, alto flute, bass flute, piccolo), Adam Eljasinski (clarinet, bass clarinet) & Leszek Lorent (vibraphone)



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet