Skip to main content

Browse: Vollstedt (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Robert Vollstedt (1854-1919).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Thomas Füri (Violin), Lorenz Hasler (Violin), Ferenc Szedlak (Cello), Bela Szedlak (Double Bass), Werner Giger (Piano)

    I Salonisti

    No digital booklet included

  • Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra Pardubice, John Georgiadis



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Queen's Hall Light Orchestra, Philip Green Orchestra, Peter Yorke Concert Orchestra, Norrie Paramor Orchestra, Ray Martin Orchestra, Robert Farnon Orchestra, Stanley Black Orchestra, Sidney Torch Orchestra, Ron Goodwin Concert Orchestra, New Concert Orchestra, Melachrino Orchestra, Frank Cordell Orchestra,...



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included