Skip to main content

Browse: Weinberg (composer), Bassoon Solos

This page lists all recordings composed by Mieczyslaw (Moisei) Samuilovich Weinberg (1919–96).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Wenzel Fuchs (clarinet) & Elisaveta Blumina (piano), Henrik Wiese (flute) & Elisaveta Blumina (piano), Mathias Baier (bassoon), Nimrod Guez (viola), Uta Jungwirth (harp) & Henrik Wiese (flute)

    Elisaveta Blumina (artistic concept)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library