Skip to main content

Browse: Tormé (composer), Last 90 Days

This page lists all recordings composed by Mel Torme (1925–99).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Nina Robertson (flute), Ilid Jones (oboe), Martin Williams (clarinet), Rachel Lander (cello), Josephine Knight (cello), Nick Barr (viola), Lucy Morgan (viola), Julie Andrews (bassoon), Greg Walmsley (cello), Tom Walsh (trumpet), Gerard Brooks (organ), Dan Ellis (percussion), Louis Dowdeswell (trumpet),...



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included