Skip to main content

Browse: Jensen, L I (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Ludvig Irgens Jensen (1894-1969).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Kathleen Ferrier (Contralto), John Tilbury (Prepared Piano), Timothy Hutchins (Flute), John Harle (Saxophone), Paul Clarvis (Percussion), Glyndebourne Festival Chorus (Chorus), Zoe Vlachopoulos (Soprano), Southern Philharmonic Orchestra (Narrator), Ann Ayars (Soprano), Elsie Suddaby (Soprano), Eric...

No digital booklet included