Skip to main content

Browse: Warland (composer), Hi-Res Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Dale Warland (b.1932).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Aram Barsamian (baritone), David Clemensen (piano), Barry Perkins (trumpet), Carver Cossey (bass), Maria Cristina Navarro (soprano)

John Alexander Singers, John Alexander



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--