Skip to main content

Browse: Velásquez, F (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Fernando Velásquez (b.1976).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Richard Harwood (cello/bass drum)

Music for solo cello by film composers: an engaging idea, delivered by Harwood with fire. Rozsa's Toccata capricciosa tops the list, but most items, new or old, are worth hearing. More…

This release includes a digital booklet



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--