Skip to main content

Browse: Pärt (composer), Next 90 Days

This page lists all recordings composed by Arvo Pärt (b.1935).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Anne Sofie von Otter (mezzo-soprano), Sharon Bezaly (flute), Fabian Fredriksson (electric guitar), Margareta Nilsson (harp), Bengt Forsberg (organ), Nils-Erik Sparf (violin), Marie McLeod (cello), Ellen Nisbeth (viola)


($14.25) $12.75

Due for release on 28th Dec 2018

Order now and we will deliver it when available

This release includes a digital booklet