Skip to main content

Browse: Varess (composer), Wind Trios

This page lists all recordings composed by Sándor Varess (1907-92).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Kelly Burke (clarinet), Mary Ashley Barret (oboe), Michael Burns (bassoon)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library