Skip to main content

Browse: Nicolai, C O (composer), DVD video

This page lists all recordings composed by Carl Otto Ehrenfried Nicolai (1810–49).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:
  • Peaceful Revolution. The German Reunification

    Gewandhausorchester Leipzig, Verbier Festival Orchestra & MDR Radio Choir, Kurt Masur

    5 DVD Videos


    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

  • Mirella Freni (soprano), Cesare Siepi (bass)

    Orchestra della Radiotelevisione della Svizzera Italiana, Brune Amaducci

    DVD Video


    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days