Skip to main content

Browse: Velasco, S (composer), Download

This page lists all recordings composed by Sebastián López de Velasco (1584–1659).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Music for the Mission and La Plata

James Johnstone (organ)

Florilegium, Arakaendar Bolivia Choir, Ashley Solomon

The sound is captivating - wholly unmannered, fresh-toned and inexhaustibly animated...Their commitment, enjoyment and communication is palpable...the music itself is totally absorbing from beginning... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--