Skip to main content

Browse: San Francisco Opera (opera company), On Offer

This page lists all recordings performed by San Francisco Opera.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Margaret Price (Aida), Luciano Pavarotti (Radamès), Stefania Toczyska (Amneris), Simon Estes (Amonasro), Kurt Rydl (Ramfis), Kevin Langan (Il Re di Egitto), Susan Quittmeyer (Sacerdotessa), Colenton Freeman (Messaggero)

    Orchestra and Chorus of the San Francisco Opera, Luis Antonio García-Navarro

    DVD Video

    Original price ($18.75) Reduced price $15.00

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.